Out of the blue came W

I’m currently in a relationship (for the blog we’ll call her ‘W’) So when she first came into my life I wasn’t looking for anything. But instantly she intrigued me, the first time we was really talking she text “Can I call you?” now we’d never spoken on the phone before let alone met face to face – so fast forward 3 hours later and I finally hung up I was hooked.

Ever since then we’ve pretty much spoke on the phone every night.

Now W… She’s different, she keeps me on my toes. I’ve never come across anyone like her before. Now I know it’s a cliche to say “I’m falling in love” and “I’ve fell head over heels” but with her for the first time in my life I genuinely think I am. I find her fascinating, I think she’s beautiful. I can’t get enough of her, which terrifies me. No relationship or woman has ever made me feel like this, before I wouldn’t have cared so much or if there wasn’t a spark there I’d be almost mute to the situation but with her everything is different. Whether it’s five minutes or a weekend together I leave with a smile on my face. I find myself just wanting to make her happy and to better myself for her. And boy am I trying to keep in these crazy thoughts, jealousy has never been a friend of mine and it’s not going to start now! I’m completely jumping heart first into this and giving her my all.

I could write paragraphs upon paragraphs of soppy quotes and thoughts about her and what she does to me. But I won’t, for now I keep it short and sweet as I’m still getting into the swing of writing – so as a final thought I’ll leave you with this…

In my head. she’s the one, what the future holds I don’t know, anything could happen but I know whatever path the universe decides to lead me down I can’t imagine walking down it without her. I love her.

Leave a Reply

